Upcoming Shows

There are so many good shows coming this Spring! Check out my Show/Festival Calendar to find out about upcoming shows, where to purchase tickets, etc!

For starters… Tulsa/OKC is throwin down some Bassnectar, Snoop Dogg, STS9, Ghostland Observatory, Broken Social Scene, Railroad Earth, Cornmeal, and more! Some awesome shows in Texas as well… Keller Williams, Girl Talk, Robert Randolph, STS9 and the list goes on. Not to mention The Manifestation Celebration with Alex and Allyson Grey, Nadis Warriors and many more artists & musical acts. I’m so excited for 2011. Looks like a perfect start to a new year.

About KindandCrazy

I like to express my creativity and explore the depths of my own mind (and others). I really do live in the moment.. sometimes to a fault. I love and embrace the gift of life. I am a dreamer.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment